Hear directly from our customers!

Blue Nest Home
4.0
Based on 6 reviews
powered by Google
Jeff KreifelsJeff Kreifels
13:41 27 Jun 22
Our Blue Nest Home auction was successful as promised w/ 97.5% of items selling, However, lack of communication was a disappointment during the process.
Lisa BenderLisa Bender
17:43 22 Apr 22
My husband and I hired Blue Nest Home after my FIL moved into assisted living. We needed to get the house ready to sell and going thru all the "stuff" was overwhelming.The Blue Nest Home crew came in, cataloged everything, took photos, placed it on an auction site, then met with the winning bidders to give them their items, and took everything else to donation, recycle with the last stop being the landfill. They deep cleaned the house so it would be show ready. And the best part -- because of the auction, not only were the costs offset, we got money back. (Obviously, those results depend on the value of the items that were auctioned. I know they could never promise that the auction income would pay for the work.)I think that if my husband and I had tried to accomplish the same thing, it would have taken months of going to the house after work hours and on weekends - the time savings was huge! Plus, the relief of handing over the key and knowing it would just be taken care of. There are no words for how important that was.I highly recommend Sheila and Blue Nest Home!
Shannon AndersonShannon Anderson
20:02 17 Mar 22
Sheila and her team are true lifesavers! I had the pleasure of working with them to help out with two of my Great Aunts estates and I absolutely could not recommend her and her team more. Sheila always answered my calls! I am pretty sure with all of the help and crazy requests I had she never said no. She got me through this very stressful time in my life. The team was always on time, reliable, professional, straightforward and thoughtful. They took the hugest weight off my back during a time of chaos. Your team is the BEST!
Andrea DayAndrea Day
02:07 08 Mar 22
I first met Sheila Perreault and the blue nest home team in 2015 when I moved from Washington state to St. Louis, Missouri. It was a stressful time in my life, and the group was empathetic, and yet kept me focused and on point. I have used them since then to move some things I had in storage, and that went as smoothly as possible. The Blue Nest team has also done some auctions for me, which turned out a lot better than even I expected! Their "can do" attitude, and professionalism has made them a business I know I will use over again. I even give them a call once in a while from St. Louis, just to keep in touch. I would give them 10 stars if I could! Sincerely, Andrea Day
Liisa HeardLiisa Heard
18:44 01 Oct 21
Sheila and her team at BlueNest were so amazing with handling all the details involved with clearing, cleaning, estate sale and shipping of an estate property that I live 3+ hours away from. I had reached out to BlueNest after multiple failed attempts of finding help with the estate and really cannot express my deep appreciation and thanks enough! No task was too small and thanks to BlueNest the house is in process of closing! Thank you Sheila and the BlueNest team.
js_loader
Blue Nest Home, LLC
4.8
Based on 19 reviews
powered by Facebook
Lisa Bruce Bender
Lisa Bruce Bender
2022-04-22T17:46:03+0000
My husband and I hired Blue Nest Home after my FIL moved into assisted living. We needed to get the house ready to sell and going... thru all the "stuff" was overwhelming. The Blue Nest Home crew came in, cataloged everything, took photos, placed it on an auction site, then met with the winning bidders to give them their items, and took everything else to donation, recycle with the last stop being the landfill. They deep cleaned the house so it would be show ready. And the best part -- because of the auction, not only were the costs offset, we got money back. (Obviously, those results depend on the value of the items that were auctioned. I know they could never promise that the auction income would pay for the work.) I think that if my husband and I had tried to accomplish the same thing, it would have taken months of going to the house after work hours and on weekends - the time savings was huge! Plus, the relief of handing over the key and knowing it would just be taken care of. There are no words for how important that was. I highly recommend Sheila and Blue Nest Home!read more
Lesa Smith Klouda
Lesa Smith Klouda
2020-04-24T00:07:06+0000
Thank you so much for your assistance with our move in and our move out home cleanings. Absolute fabulous job, and I cannot... imagine doing it without your help!read more
Laura Van Hollerback Girard
Laura Van Hollerback Girard
2019-12-31T20:49:15+0000
Best Housekeeping service ever used—east coast and west. Hadn’t had service for a few years so they’ve had their deep-cleanin’... work cut out for them. Very happy with Blue Nest.read more
Tony Perreault
Tony Perreault
2019-07-31T01:40:33+0000
Blue Nest is a great company to help you as you downsize, move, or help an estate. Blue Nest is also a great place to work,... flexible hours, great team, and is not fast food! lolread more
James Thigpen
James Thigpen
2019-07-24T14:33:26+0000
My experience was life changing! Margaret came out and helped me not only get control of my house and garage, but also taught me... the skills to maintain and recreate those environments on my own. She was also wonderful to work with. Would highly recommend anyone on the fence to do it!read more
Piper Tupper
Piper Tupper
2019-04-18T01:17:09+0000
I can’t stop starring at my pantry and mudroom! Margaret and Eva came out today and worked absolute wonders for me. I am now... looking around my house for more stuff that could use some organizing. Some of it I’ll do myself ( because now that my 2 big mess rooms were tackled, I feel empowered and energized to maybe tackle a different space myself! ) but some I know I’ll be again calling on Blue Nest to do. Thank you!,read more
Terry Taft Harter
Terry Taft Harter
2019-01-17T00:23:43+0000
The organizer I was working with in Oregon to move my Mom to Washington hired Blue Nest for us. The ladies showed up on time and... were wonderful! Making sure things were set up best for my Mom, making suggestions and worth every penny!!read more
Jolene Quaintance
Jolene Quaintance
2018-09-14T16:06:09+0000
Absolutely! Amazing team! Very thorough and extremely helpful!
Ashley Moore
Ashley Moore
2018-02-21T04:00:53+0000
Unfortunately my families experience wasn't the best. We called and hired blue nest to do a cleaning on our new home before our... sons birthday party. We had two ladies come in for 4 hours each totaling 8 hours. Our home was already pretty clean since we just bought it 2 weeks before hand so I needed the little details to be touched on. The mark was missed and I contacted the owner with my concerns after the cleaning was done. I had to contact her again a few days later because I hadn't heard back, she apologized and said she was helping someone in Seattle with a move out, no biggie. I expressed my concerns and told her I took pictures of everything that was missed but was checked off on my list. I sent her all of the photos and she responding saying she would be in touch soon, this was on the 10th. I never received a call back or heard anything from them until today the 20th and I was emailed an invoice with a $50 credit.. I paid $230 for 8 hours of work that I could have completed myself and saved money by taking the day off work. My expectations for this company were hire since I've heard great things. But I was let down in every aspect from cleaning to management. We will not be using them again, if you use them double check your check list and make sure you look at everything that was said to be done. I've attached the check list with items circled that were missed.read more
Neil Melillo
Neil Melillo
2017-03-23T02:25:12+0000
Absolutely excellent customer service skills and professionalism. I will definitely be using Blue Nest Home's Services again.
Sonja Fundling
Sonja Fundling
2017-03-14T15:04:50+0000
I found out on very short notice that i needed to put my house on the market when my husband got orders for us to move across the... ocean. He is deployed, we have a toddler and i am VERY pregnant. The blue nest team came in and saved the day. 3 days of very diligent organizing and cleaning and my house was ready to go on the market and was SOLD in less than a week for more than asking price. I was nervous at first to pay someone to be in my home and going through my things, but in the end, it was one of the best investments i could have made. I highly recommend the blue nest team for any organizational or cleaning needs that anyone may have!read more
Jim Helfrick
Jim Helfrick
2017-03-11T16:11:36+0000
I'm currently working with Sheila on a project for my business. I can't wait to see what she has in store for us! I highly... recommend Blue Nest Home!read more
Michele Doyle
Michele Doyle
2017-03-10T21:03:57+0000
We absolutely love the service we receive from Blue Nest Home - they are consistently terrific 🙂 In addition, I even receive... random calls from Blue Nest asking us if we are happy with their service and if there's anything they can do to improve. They really care about customer satisfaction!read more
Linda Eastwood
Linda Eastwood
2017-03-01T22:31:48+0000
Blue Nest help me pack and move via Mission House and then clean the outgoing rental- they are the BEST. Sheila Perreault made... this totally stress free and I would highly recommend them to Everyone. Totally professional, punctual to every detail. Thank you so much Blue Nest Home !!!read more
Ron Richmond
Ron Richmond
2016-12-06T18:49:13+0000
We have been extremely pleased with the punctuality, talent, and attention to detail of the Blue Nest workers. We have used them... both for organizational help and deep cleaning. We anticipate continuing to use them long into the future. Thank you Blue Nest Home!read more
Sheila Perreault
Sheila Perreault
2016-11-08T15:53:16+0000
Next Reviews

Unmute the video to hear from Rod Blackburn from Bremerton Real Estate Company

Read all about it...